PACKAGE-Florida Mandatory - (ethics-2hrs, florida laws-2hrs, medical errors-2hrs)

6_finish_2 (2).jpg
01-Ethics.jpg
02-FL-Laws-and-Rules.jpg
03-Prevention-of-Medical-Errors.jpg
6_finish_2 (2).jpg
01-Ethics.jpg
02-FL-Laws-and-Rules.jpg
03-Prevention-of-Medical-Errors.jpg
sale

PACKAGE-Florida Mandatory - (ethics-2hrs, florida laws-2hrs, medical errors-2hrs)

39.00 58.50

If purchased individually, total cost would be $58.50 for these 3 courses.  They are only 39 with this package!

This Package Includes the following Online CEU Courses:

  • 2 Hours Ethics: Course # 20-390245
  • 2 Hours Florida Laws & Rules: Course # 20-390691
  • 2 Hours Prevention of Medical Errors: Course # 20-389583

These 6 Hours of Online CE Courses are MANDATORY for all Florida Massage Therapists who are on their 2nd or more renewal cycle.

*All Online CE courses are valid for up to 1 year from the date of purchase.

*Courses in packages are valid for 1 massage therapist only.  They cannot be shared.

*Online CE Packages cannot be combined with other coupons or discounts.

*You do not have to be a Florida Massage Therapist to purchase this CE Package.

NCBTMB PROVIDER # 451911-12 FLORIDA APPROVED CONTINUING EDUCATION PROVIDER # 50-13930. 

Quantity:
Add To Cart

Florida Massage Therapists must complete the following Continuing Education requirements by August 31st, every odd numbered year.

24 Total Hours Of Continuing Education Classes By August 31st, Every Odd Numbered Year:

  • Up to 12 Hours Can be completed in an Online Format.
  • At least 12 Hours must be completed in a live / hands on format.
  • At least 2 Hours must be in a course on Ethics
  • At least 2 Hours must be in a course on Prevention of Medical Errors
  • At least 2 Hours must be in a course on Florida Laws & Rules

For your 1st Florida Massage License Renewal:

  • You need 1 CE Hour for every month you have been licensed. 
  • All CE courses can be completed in an online format.
  • At least 2 Hours must be in a course on Prevention of Medical Errors