Florida Laws & Rules (2HRS)


Florida Laws & Rules (2HRS)


2 Online Continuing Education Hours for Massage Therapists

Regular Price: $19.50

Course # 20-390691

Add To Cart


The laws and rules that govern massage therapy are very important to the continued legitimacy and advancement of our profession.  Some laws are limiting to the advanced therapist that works at a rehabilitation level, but most come from a place of good intention and protect the industry as a whole.  The information provided in this class is current and up to date to the best of knowledge.  The laws and statutes periodically change, so check online for the most updated information.

In this class we will learn about the legislative process as well as the Laws that affect your day to day lives as a massage therapist.

This is a required course for Florida Massage Therapists.

* All courses have a 1 year expiration date.  That means you have up to 1 year from the date of purchase to complete the courses for continuing education credit. *

10 Average Course Rating (scale 1-10, 10 being Very Satisfied)