Nevada Massage CE Requirements


Advanced Fundamentals Education - The CE Classroom, is an Approved Provider for the state of Nevada Continuing Education Courses.

We can meet all of your CE Requirements to renew your Nevada Massage License.  You can take all of your allowable Online CE Hours with our Online CE Courses. You can also participate in our Live / Hands on courses.

+ How many CE Units do I need to renew my Nevada Massage License?

To renew your Nevada Massage License, you need a total of 12 CE Hours, completed every year.

+ What CE Courses do I need for Nevada Massage License renewal?

Of the 12 total CE Units:

  • All 12 CE Hours can be completed online
  • 36 CE Hours may be rolled over for a 3 year period. For example, if you acquired 48 CE Hours after you first received your state license, 12 CE Hours will be applied to this year's renewal and 36 CE Hours carried over the next 3 years.

  • Visit the Nevada State Board of Massage Therapists website to view and verify CE requirements.

    This information is believed to be up to date.  We research the laws and rules of each state and organization every year to confirm the continuing education and license renewal requirements.  Regulations do change though, so it is your responsibility to confirm with your state and organization regulators. 

    If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact us.

    • NCBTMB Provider # 451911-12
    • Florida Approved Continuing Education Provider # 50-13930