Arizona Massage CE Requirements

Approved!


Advanced Fundamentals Education - The CE Classroom, is an Approved Provider for the State of Arizona Massage Continuing Education Courses.

We offer all of the Arizona Massage required courses and can meet all of your CE requirements for Arizona Massage License Renewal.  You can take all of your allowable Online CE Hours with our Online CE Courses.  You can also participate in our Live / Hands on courses.


+ How many CE Units do I need to renew my Arizona Massage License?

To renew your Arizona Massage License, you need a total of 24 CE Hours, completed every 2 years.

+ What CE Courses do I need for Arizona Massage License renewal?

Of the 24 total CE Units needed:

  • Up to 12 CE hours can be completed in an online format
  • At least 12 hours must be completed in a live / hands on format

  • Visit the Arizona State Board of Massage Therapy website to view and verify CEU requirements.

    https://massagetherapy.az.gov/statutes-and-rules/R4-15-301

    This information is believed to be up to date.  We research the laws and rules of each state and organization every year to confirm the continuing education and license renewal requirements.  Regulations do change though, so it is your responsibility to confirm with your state and organization regulators. 

    If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact us.

    • NCBTMB Provider # 451911-12
    • Florida Approved Continuing Education Provider # 50-13930